	Bluewater Trails Committee 2022	Sarnia Police Services Board 2022	Police Services Board Citizen Appointment Review Committee 2022	Sarnia Heritage Committee 2022
Councillor D.Boushy	T	Member	2022	2022
Attendance		19 out of 20		
Councillor M.Bird Attendance		19 000 01 20		
Councillor. N.Colquhoun Attendance				
Councillor B.Dennis Attendance				
Councillor M.Stark Attendance				
Councillor G. Vandenberg Attendance	Member 4 out of 7			Member 0 out of 9
Councillor B.White Attendance			Member 3 out of 3	
Councillor T.Burrell Attendance			Member 3 out of 3	
Mayor M. Bradley Attendance		Member 18 out of 20		
Councillor A. Gillis Attendance			Member 3 out of 3	

	·	_		
	Sarnia Accessibility & Advisory Committee 2022	Environmental Advisory Committee 2022	Mitton Village Community Development Advisory Committee 2022	Lambton Area Water Supply System Board of Directors 2022
Councillor D.Boushy	1		1	
Attendance				
Councillor M.Bird Attendance				Member 8 out of 9
Councillor. N.Colquhoun Attendance				
Councillor B.Dennis Attendance				
Councillor M.Stark Attendance				
Councillor G. Vandenberg Attendance				
Councillor B.White Attendance	Member 8 out of 10	Member 10 out of 10	Member 7 out of 8	
Councillor T.Burrell Attendance				
Mayor M. Bradley Attendance				
Councillor A. Gillis Attendance				

	CRIC Canadian RAP Implementation Committee 2022	County of Lambton Community Development Corporation (CLCDC) 2022	Bi-National Public Advisory Council (BPAC) 2022	UNDRIP Working Group 2022
Councillor D.Boushy Attendance	2022	2022	2022	2022
Councillor M.Bird Attendance				
Councillor. N.Colquhoun Attendance				Member 0 out of 10
Councillor B.Dennis Attendance				
Councillor M.Stark Attendance				
Councillor G. Vandenberg Attendance				Member 1 out of 11
Councillor B.White Attendance				Member 11 out of 11
Councillor T.Burrell Attendance	Member 2 out of 2		Member 3 out of 4	
Mayor M. Bradley Attendance		Member 5 out of 5		
Councillor A. Gillis Attendance				

	St. Clair Region Conservation Authority (SCRCA) Board of Directors 2022	Community Safety and Well-being Plan Advisory Committee Did not meet - 2022	Transit Advisory Committee 2022
Councillor D.Boushy Attendance			
Councillor M.Bird Attendance			
Councillor. N.Colquhoun Attendance			
Councillor B.Dennis Attendance	Member 7 out of 8		
Councillor M.Stark Attendance	Member 12 out of 12		
Councillor G. Vandenberg Attendance			Member 0 out of 4
Councillor B.White Attendance			
Councillor T.Burrell Attendance	Member 13 out of 13	Member	
Mayor M. Bradley Attendance			
Councillor A. Gillis Attendance			