Home button Contact button
Home Live Work Play

Official List of Candidates 2018

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors that during the period commencing May 1st, 2018 and completed on Nomination Day, July 27th, 2018, the following persons filed all necessary papers, endorsement of nominations, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nomination satisfies the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office which follows their respective name:

MAYOR     -       one (1) to be elected

Candidate Name

Address

Contact Information

Anne Marie Gillis

65 Ashby Crescent

519-542-9728
sarcouncillor@gmail.com

Fred Ingham

5 Lorne CR

344-3734

Mike Bradley

155 Front Street N.

519-336-8092
mike@reelectbradley.ca

Kip Cuthbert

298 Davis St

519-381-9775
kipsdj@gmail.com

 

 

CITY COUNCILLOR   - four (4) to be elected

Candidate Name

Address

Contact Information

Gregory Jones

143 College Avenue South

Cell: 519-381-9049
Home: 519-332-6149
Jonesys2000@hotmail.com

David Waters

1951 Clarence Street

519-384-4041
votewaterssarnia@gmail.com

Peter Athanasopoulos

1327 McGill Gate

519-331-2214

Marie Timperley

844 Wellington St.

Home: 226-776-9704
Cell: 519-332-2222
timperleymarie@hotmail.com

Dave Potts

Unit 2,  157 Lochiel Street

226-932-7291
Pottsy8@cogeco.ca

Susan Theresa MacFarlane

2796 Sandfield Crescent

519-869-4505
226-402-3300
susan.macfarlane@sympatico.ca

Eric Dalziel

968 Princess Ave

519-402-0096
wedalziel@cogeco.ca

George Vandenberg

1066 Gurd St.

519-464-7584
george@georgeforsarnia.ca

Meghan Reale

122 College Ave S.

contactme@meghanreale.com

Matthew R J McDonald

322 Durand Street

519-384-2636
bluewatercashcoach@gmail.com

Terry Burrell

954 Champlain Road

519-336-5545
terry@terryburrell.ca

John MacIntyre

1292 Lakeshore Rd

519-542-7818
Jmacintyre49@gmail.com

Janet Chynces

819 London Rd

519-490-8184
janet@sarniavotes.ca 

Nathan Colquhoun

102 College Ave S

519-381-1857
Nathancolquhoun@gmail.com

Matt Mitro

607 Rayburne Ave

519-464-6621
mmitro@upritedoor.com

MB. Villanueva Jr.

446 Wellington St

519-337-4655

mbvillanu@gmail.com

Gail M White

269 London Rd

519-337-0674
gail.m.whitesarnia@gmail.com

Bill Dennis

1013 Mike Weir Drive

519-330-0835
billdennisjr@yahoo.ca

Michelle Nicole Parks

1012 Frost Avenue

519-336-2942
michelleparksforsarnia@gmail.com

Bryan Trothen

1084 Salisbury St

519-542-9583
btrothen@cogeco.ca

Steve Blair

141 Hastings Cr.

519-330-2490
steveblairpm@gmail.com

Denise Robertson

135 Kathleen Ave

519-491-8151
denisesshoes@yahoo.ca

Joe Hill

1200 Haight Lane

519-542-2344
joehillndp1@gmail.com

Dan Joseph Harding

270 Cobden St

226-349-2479
danharding6208@gmail.com

Joseph Thomas Santoro

793 Sycamore Drive

519-464-3847
519-337-3847
joseph@santorolaw.com

Melody Gibson

1709 Carl Street

519-542-7788
519-384-1755
mgibson77@hotmail.com

Fanina Kodre

1114 Lakeshore Road

226-776-9393
fanina.kodre@gmail.com

Bill (Hawk) Hawkins

124 Maness Court

519-339-0429
yellowbird.56@hotmail.com

 

CITY and COUNTY COUNCILLOR - four (4) to be elected

Candidate Name

Address

Contact Information

Andy Bruziewicz

665 Stonecrest Ave.

P.O. Box 2373

519-332-2639
andybruziewicz@gmail.com

Graham Pedregosa

841 Wilmont Place

519-384-9425
graham@grahampedregosa.com

Bev MacDougall

228 Maria Street

519-344-0768
bev.macdougall3@gmail.com

Cole Anderson

230 Felix St.

519-328-8950
colea@bell.net

Margaret Bird

2992 Lakeshore Road

519-869-8687
margaret@margaretbird.ca

Norm Francoeur

135 Cobden St.

519-330-5391
sarnianorm@gmail.com

Dave Boushy

1413 Lakeshore Rd.

542-3109
d.boushy@cogeco.ca

Mike Stark

1333 Coral Way

519-542-2054
starkmikec@hotmail.com

Al Duffy

795 Cardiff Dr

519-402-9896
alduffysarnia@gmail.com

Brian White

2357 Schafer Ct.

519-464-2585
brianfilm@gmail.com

Ian A.J. Hope

548 Highbury Park

519-332-6514
HopeForSarnia@gmail.com

John Parker

165 Cobden St

519-332-8545
226-402-2695

 

 

TRUSTEE - LAMBTON-KENT DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD – three (3) to be elected

Candidate Name

Address

Contact Information

Wayne Lelland Pease

2059 Clarence Street

wpease@cogeco.ca
519-312-2561

Jack Fletcher

23 Kamal Drive

jfletcher12@cogeco.ca
519-491-9965
519-466-3252

Dave Douglas

1081 Sole Street

519-542-0953
Davedouglas2004@hotmail.com

Donnie Wells

346 Cromwell, Unit 1

519-328-1363
519-491-1707

Brittany Jenkins

219 Brock St. N

226-932-1354
b-ritz@outlook.com

 

TRUSTEE – CONSEIL SCOLAIRE VIAMONDE - (FRENCH LANGUAGE PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARD) – one (1) to be elected

Candidate Name

Address

Contact Information

Pierre Lambert

533 Hollywood Place

519-344-3456
lambertp51@gmail.com

Genevieve Smith

309 Linsmore Crescent, Toronto, ON

416-558-6290
416-360-5787
genevieve@revonsengrand.ca

 

TRUSTEE, ST. CLAIR CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD – two (2) to be elected

Candidate Name

Address

Contact Information

Adam Roop

520 Cherry Blossom Court

519-312-0180
adamroop@zoho.com

Linda Ward

960 Hollands Avenue

519-542-4257
linda.wally@hotmail.com

Jennifer McCann

618 Bristol St

519-312-3661
jennifermccann4trustee@gmail.com

 

TRUSTEE, CONSEIL SCOLAIRE CATHOLIQUE PROVIDENCE

FRENCH LANGUAGE SEPARATE SCHOOL BOARD – one (1) to be elected

 

Candidate Name

Address

Contact Information

Louis Guimond

587 Hollywood Place

519-344-3454

guimondl@mnsi.net

Emilie Sylvain-Lindsay

141 Finch Dr

519-330-5420

 emilie.sylvain.lindsay@gmail.com  

Sylvie C. Chmielewski

807 rue Hall

519-337-6941
519-381-3067
sbarbeau807@hotmail.com

 

What is PDF? PDF stands for Portable Document Format and is a way of distributing documents over networks while ensuring they always print the same. To view PDF files, you need either the Foxit Reader or Adobe Reader

This page was reviewed or revised on Thursday, September 13, 2018 1:25 PM

Printer Friendly Version

Summary

A mix of sun and cloud. Wind becoming southwest 20 km/h gusting to 40 this morning. High 11. UV index 3 or moderate.

Current Conditions

Cloudy

5.3C

For more information and forecasts, please visit Environment Canada

close

255 North Christina Street,
Sarnia, ON N7T 7N2
PH#: 519-332-0330
TTY# : 519-332-2664