New Year’s Day ……………………………………………………………………….Office Closed
Wednesday, January 1 …………………………………………………………..No Bus Service

Family Day………………………………………………………………………………Office Closed
Monday, February 17 …………………………………………………………….No Bus Service

Good Friday…………………………………………………………………………….Office Closed
Friday, April 10 ……………………………………………………………………. No Bus Service

Easter Monday ………………………………………………………………………..Office Closed
Monday, April 13 ……………………………………………………………….Buses In Service

Victoria Day …………………………………………………………………………… Office Closed
Monday, May 18 ……………………………………………………………………No Bus Service

Canada Day ………………………………………………………………………….. Office Closed
Wednesday, July 1 ………………………………………………………. Special Bus Service

Alexander Mackenzie Day (Civic Day)………………………………………..Office Closed
Monday, August 3 ………………………………………………………………..No Bus Service

Labour Day …………………………………………………………………………… Office Closed
Monday, September 7 …………………………………………………………..No Bus Service

Thanksgiving Day …………………………………………………………………. Office Closed
Monday, October 12 ……………………………………………………………..No Bus Service

Remembrance Day …………………………………………………………………Office Closed
Wednesday, November 11 ……………………………………………………… Buses in Service

Christmas Closing ½ day ………………………………………………………Closed @ 12pm
Tuesday, December 24 ………………………………………………. Service ends 6:15pm

Christmas Day……………………………………………………………………….. Office Closed
Friday, December 25 ………………………………………………….. No Bus Service

Boxing Day ……………………………………………………………………………. Office Closed
Saturday, December 26……………………………………………………….. No Bus Service

Thursday, December 31…………………………………………………………..Office Closed
New Year‘s Eve…………………………………………………………….Special Bus Service