Notice of Closed Meeting – December 9, 2019

Published: Wednesday, December 4, 2019

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 3:15 p.m. on Monday, December 9, 2019 in Committee […]

Notice of Public Meeting

Published: Thursday, November 21, 2019

Please be advised that a second public meeting to consider the following application will be held by Sarnia City Council […]

Notice of Closed Meeting – November 18, 2019

Published: Friday, November 15, 2019

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 2:30 p.m. on Monday, November 18, 2019 in Committee […]

Notice of Special Meeting

Published: Friday, November 15, 2019

A Special Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held on November 18, 2019 at 3:00pm in Council Chambers, Sarnia […]

UPDATE TO THE SIGNIFICANT WEATHER EVENT

Published: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

The City of Sarnia is declaring the end of the significant weather event in relation to snow accumulation on roadways.Please […]

Declaration of Significant Weather Event

Published: Tuesday, November 12, 2019

The City of Sarnia is declaring a significant weather event due to substantial snow accumulation and ice formation on roadways […]

Drainage Report: Cole Drain, Cut-off Drain, & Cole Diversion Drain Branches A and B

Published: Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Please view information related to Cole Drain, Cut-off Drain, & Cole Diversion Drain Branches A and B here: https://www.sarnia.ca/drainage-report/

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING – November 18, 2019

Published: Thursday, October 17, 2019

Please be advised that a public meeting to consider the below-noted application will be held by Sarnia City Council in […]

Committee of the Whole Meeting – October 28, 2019

Published: Thursday, October 17, 2019

Notice is being given of a meeting of Committee of the Whole for the purpose of reviewing the Code of […]

Notice of Closed Meeting of Committee of the Whole – October 21

Published: Tuesday, October 15, 2019

A Closed Meeting of Committee of the Whole will be held at 9:00 a.m. on Monday, October 21, 2019 in […]