Notice of Regular Council Meeting – August 10, 2020

Published: Friday, August 7, 2020

A Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 10:00 a.m., Monday, August 10, 2020 with members participating by […]

Notice of Special Council Meeting – July 27, 2020

Published: Thursday, July 23, 2020

Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of Sarnia City Council to be held on Monday, July 27, 2020 […]

Notice of Passing of a Zoning By-laws by the Corporation of the City of Sarnia

Published: Friday, July 17, 2020

TAKE NOTICE that the Council of The Corporation of the City of Sarnia passed By-laws Number 71 of 2020 and […]

Notice of Regular Council Meeting – July 13, 2020

Published: Thursday, July 9, 2020

A Regular Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 10:30 a.m., Monday, July 13, 2020 in Committee Room […]

Notice of Closed Council Meeting – July 13, 2020

Published: Thursday, July 9, 2020

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 9:45 a.m., Monday, July 13, 2020, in Committee Room […]

Notice of Public Virtual Meeting, July 13, 2020

Published: Monday, June 29, 2020

If you would like to participate in a public meeting, you may do so by: Phone Dial +1-855-703-8985Enter the Meeting […]

Notice of Public Virtual Meeting, July 13, 2020

Published: Thursday, June 18, 2020

Please be advised that a Virtual Public Meeting of City Council is scheduled for Monday, July 13, 2020 at 12:00 […]

Notice of Regular Council Meeting – June 22, 2020

Published: Thursday, June 18, 2020

A Regular Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held on Monday, June 22, 2020 at 10:30 a.m., with members […]

Notice of Closed Council Meeting – June 22, 2020

Published: Thursday, June 18, 2020

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held on Monday, June 22, 2020, at 9:30 a.m., with members […]

Revised Notice of Public Meeting – June 22, 2020

Published: Friday, June 12, 2020

Please be advised that a Public Meeting of City Council originally scheduled for 1:00pm on Monday, June 22, 2020 will […]