Home button Contact button
Header

News Centre

Councillor Office Hours

By City Staff

Sarnia City Councillors would like to announce that they will be available on the following schedule every week in the new City Councillor Office on the 2nd floor of Sarnia City Hall. 

Citizens can attend by appointment arranged with the Councillor, or as unscheduled drop in visitors, on a first come, first served basis.  All Councillors are now able, if they wish, to meet and work in this spacious, open, informal setting. This allows Councillors’ access to City Staff and information through the City Manager’s Office in a space fully accessible to all Sarnians, during business hours. 

All are welcome to come in and talk with Councillors to share ideas, thoughts and concerns.

Current Schedule and Contact Information:

Councillor Dave Boushy
Phone: 519-542-3109

Available all day at his home
E-mail: dave.boushy@sarnia.ca

Councillor Andy Bruziewicz
Phone: 519-332-2639

Tuesdays 10:00 a.M. to 2:00 p.m.
E-mail: andy.bruziewicz@sarnia.ca  

Councillor Brian White
Phone:  519-464-2585

Wednesdays 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.  
E-mail: brian.white@sarnia.ca 

Councillor Anne Marie Gillis
Phone: 519-542-9728  

Thursdays 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
E-mail: annemarie.gillis@sarnia.ca

Councillor Mike Kelch
Phone: 226-402-1737

Available all day at his home
E-mail: mike.kelch@sarnia.ca

Councillor Bev MacDougall
Phone: 519-344-0768

Currently working from other offices
E-mail: bev.macdougall@sarnia.ca

Councillor Matt Mitro
Phone: 519-464-6621

Fridays 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
E-mail: matt.mitro@sarnia.ca

Councillor Cindy Scholten
Phone: 905-536-1858

Scheduled as Needed
E-mail: cindy.scholten@sarnia.ca

This article was posted Tuesday, May 10, 2016 2:36 PM

Summary

Clear. Wind southwest 20 km/h gusting to 40 becoming light this evening. Low 8.

Current Conditions

Sunny

19.9C

For more information and forecasts, please visit Environment Canada

close

255 North Christina Street,
Sarnia, ON N7T 7N2
PH#: 519-332-0330
TTY# : 519-332-2664