PUBLIC NOTICE: OPEN HOUSE OVERSIZE LOAD CORRIDOR PROJECT (PHASE 2)

Published: Thursday, February 20, 2020

OPEN HOUSE: COMMUNITY MEMBERS ARE INVITED TO JOIN US FOR A DROP-IN STYLE PUBLIC INFORMATION SESSION. Date: Tuesday, March 10, […]

CITIZEN RECRUITMENT – COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT

Published: Thursday, February 13, 2020

Applications are now being accepted to fill a vacancy on the Committee of Adjustment. This position is part of a […]

Notice of Closed Meeting – February 18, 2020

Published: Thursday, February 13, 2020

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 11:00am on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 in Committee Room […]

UPCOMING SARNIA COUNCIL MEETINGS

Published: Thursday, February 13, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. Council Chambers – Committee of the Whole – Regulation of Short Term Accommodations […]

Notice of Closed Meeting – February 10, 2020

Published: Thursday, February 6, 2020

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 3:30pm on Monday, February 10, 2020 in Committee Room […]

UPDATE TO COUNCIL’S CODE OF CONDUCT

Published: Friday, January 31, 2020

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Council of The Corporation of the City of Sarnia proposes, at its meeting to […]

SIGNIFICANT WEATHER EVENT – CANCELLED

Published: Saturday, January 18, 2020

The City of Sarnia is declaring the end of the significant weather event in relation to snow accumulation on roadways […]

Notice of Closed Meeting – January 20, 2020

Published: Friday, January 17, 2020

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 3:30pm on Monday, January 20, 2020 in Committee Room […]

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS – Payday Loan Establishments

Published: Friday, January 17, 2020

Please be advised that a public meeting to consider the following application will be held by Sarnia City Council in […]

PUBLIC CONSULTATION MEETING: Payday Loan Establishments

Published: Friday, January 17, 2020

Please be advised that an open house will be held on: Thursday, January 23, 2020 from 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. […]