Notice of Public Meeting – June 22, 2020

Published: Friday, May 29, 2020

Please be advised that a Virtual Public Meeting of City Council is scheduled for Monday, June 22, 2020 at 1:00pm. […]

Notice of Closed Council Meeting – June 1, 2020

Published: Thursday, May 28, 2020

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held on Monday, June 1, 2020, at 9:15 a.m. with members […]

Notice of Regular Council Meeting – June 1, 2020

Published: Thursday, May 28, 2020

A Regular Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held on Monday, June 1, 2020 at 10:00 a.m., with members […]

City Council Highlights – May 22, 2020

Published: Friday, May 22, 2020

At its Special Meeting held on Friday, May 22, 2020, Sarnia City Council defeated a motion for further reconsideration of […]

Cancellation of Corporate Priorities/Strategic Planning Meeting

Published: Thursday, May 21, 2020

Notice is hereby given that the Corporate Priorities/Strategic Planning Meeting to be held on Monday, May 25, 2020 at 10:00 […]

Special Council Meeting – May 22, 2020

Published: Monday, May 18, 2020

The petition to call a Special Meeting to request a further reconsideration of the decision made at the April 20, […]

Regular Council Meeting – May 11, 2020

Published: Tuesday, May 5, 2020

A Regular Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held on Monday, May 11, 2020, at 10:00 am with members […]

Notice of Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council

Published: Friday, March 20, 2020

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 10:00am on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 in Committee Room […]

Special Regular Meeting – March 25, 2020

Published: Friday, March 20, 2020

A Special Regular Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held on Wednesday, March 25, 2020, at 10:30am in Council […]

Notice of Special Meetings of Sarnia City Council

Published: Friday, March 20, 2020

Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of Sarnia City Council to be held on Monday, March 23, 2020 […]