2022 Municipal Election – Public Consultation

Published: Thursday, September 24, 2020

At its meeting held on September 14, 2020, Sarnia City Council endorsed the recommendations of the Election Committee to proceed […]

Notice of Special Council Meeting and Corporate Priorities/Strategic Planning Meeting

Published: Wednesday, September 16, 2020

An Electronic Special Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 10:00 a.m., Monday, September 21, 2020, to give […]

Notice of Closed Council Meeting – September 14, 2020

Published: Thursday, September 10, 2020

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 9:00 a.m., Monday, September 14, 2020. Under section 239 […]

Notice of Regular Council Meeting – September 14, 2020

Published: Thursday, September 10, 2020

An Electronic Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 10:00 a.m., Monday, September 14, 2020. Electronic submissions are […]

Notice of Regular Council Meeting – August 10, 2020

Published: Friday, August 7, 2020

A Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 10:00 a.m., Monday, August 10, 2020 with members participating by […]

Notice of Special Council Meeting – July 27, 2020

Published: Thursday, July 23, 2020

Notice is hereby given of a Special Meeting of Sarnia City Council to be held on Monday, July 27, 2020 […]

Notice of Passing of a Zoning By-laws by the Corporation of the City of Sarnia

Published: Friday, July 17, 2020

TAKE NOTICE that the Council of The Corporation of the City of Sarnia passed By-laws Number 71 of 2020 and […]

Notice of Regular Council Meeting – July 13, 2020

Published: Thursday, July 9, 2020

A Regular Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 10:30 a.m., Monday, July 13, 2020 in Committee Room […]

Notice of Closed Council Meeting – July 13, 2020

Published: Thursday, July 9, 2020

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 9:45 a.m., Monday, July 13, 2020, in Committee Room […]

Notice of Public Virtual Meeting, July 13, 2020

Published: Monday, June 29, 2020

If you would like to participate in a public meeting, you may do so by: Phone Dial +1-855-703-8985Enter the Meeting […]