Notice of Sarnia Police Services Board Meeting

Published: Thursday, December 2, 2021

An open meeting of the Sarnia Police Services Board will be held on Thursday, December 9, 2021, at 9:30 a.m. […]

Notice of Festival and Events Service Improvements

Published: Thursday, December 2, 2021

At its meeting scheduled for Monday, February 28, 2022, Sarnia City Council will give consideration to the adoption of a […]

Use of Indigenous Images/Themes in City Sport Facilities Policy

Published: Friday, November 19, 2021

At its meeting scheduled for Monday, December 13, 2021, Sarnia City Council will give consideration to the adoption of a […]

Notice of Closed Meeting – November 22, 2021

Published: Thursday, November 18, 2021

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held electronically on Monday, November 22, 2021, at 9:30 a.m. Under […]

Notice of Special Closed Meeting – November 15, 2021

Published: Wednesday, November 10, 2021

A Special Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held electronically on Monday, November 15, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. […]

Notice of Intention to Remove Holding (H) Provision

Published: Thursday, November 4, 2021

City of Sarnia – 2022 Budget Meeting

Published: Thursday, November 4, 2021

• 2022 CAPITAL BUDGET • 2022 OPERATING AND RESERVES BUDGETS • 2022 WATER AND SEWER AREA BUDGETS • 2022 FEES […]

Notice of Corporate Priorities/Strategic Planning Meeting – November 8, 2021

Published: Thursday, November 4, 2021

A Corporate Priorities/Strategic Planning Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held electronically on Monday, November 8, 2021, at 10:00 […]

Notice of Proposed Amendments to the Procedure By-Law

Published: Friday, October 29, 2021

In response to the following motion adopted by Sarnia City Council on October 4, 2021, amendments to the Procedure By-Law […]

Notice of Passing of a Development Charges By-Law by the Corporation of the City of Sarnia

Published: Thursday, October 21, 2021

TAKE NOTICE that the Council of The Corporation of the City of Sarnia passed an Amendment to the Development Charges […]