HOLDING ZONE REMOVAL

Published: Thursday, August 1, 2019

Rezoning Application 5-2019-85 of 2002 is submitted by Monteith Brown Planning Consultants, on behalf of the owner, Bright’s Grove Golf […]

CITY OF SARNIA – 2020 OPERATING BUDGET MUNICIPAL GRANT REQUESTS

Published: Thursday, August 1, 2019

All organizations that are requesting municipal grants from the City of Sarnia’s 2020 budget year are asked to complete the […]

NOTICE OF CLOSED MEETING OF SARNIA CITY COUNCIL – July 8, 2019

Published: Thursday, July 4, 2019

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 3:30 p.m. on Monday, July 8, 2019 in Committee […]

SARNIA POLICE SERVICES BOARD

Published: Friday, June 21, 2019

An open meeting of the Sarnia Police Services Board will be held on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. […]

Closed Meeting of City Council – June 17, 2019

Published: Friday, June 14, 2019

A Closed Meeting of Sarnia City Council will be held at 3:30 p.m. on Monday, June 17, 2019 in Committee […]

Water Financial Plan Available to Public

Published: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Notice is hereby given that the City of Sarnia is making available its Water Financial Plan.  The Water Financial Plan […]

Scrap Metal Transactions – Public Input Meeting

Published: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Notice is being given of a staff-led public meeting to be held at 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 […]

PUBLIC NOTICE: Kaymar Crescent Traffic Calming

Published: Thursday, May 30, 2019

Sarnia City Council has directed City Staff to host a public meeting about traffic calming on Kaymar Crescent.  The purpose […]

Public Meeting: Festival and Events Policy and Procedures Manual

Published: Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Public Consultation meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, June 11, 2019 from 4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. in Council Chambers, Sarnia […]